Web Policies
Report Fraud
Notice of Privacy Practices
WYSIWYG Web Builder
Please click here to make a donation
Since 1972, Community Care Connections, Inc. has provided programs and services for infants, children and adults who have developmental delays or disabilities.

Please click on the program links below to learn more about each of the services we provide or contact the Program Director.
Adult Services Program 
Community Home Program
Golden Opportunities Adult Day Program
Director, Sean Daugherty
724.283.3198 ext. 230
sdaugherty@communitycareconnect.org

Attendant Care Service Coordination Program
Director, Eileen Gordon
724.283.3198 ext. 229
egordon@communitycareconnect.org

Children's Services Program
Camp Apple Summer Day Camp
724.283.3198

Homemaker Chore Program
Kathy Perry
724.283.3198 ext. 246
kperry@communitycareconnect.org

Infant-Toddler Therapy Services Program
Director, Becky Werner
724.283.3198 ext. 249
bwerner@communitycareconnect.org

PA Elks Home Service Program
Director, Ricki Hood
724.283.3198 ext. 225
rhood@communitycareconnect.org

For information on Fundraisers and Events, please contact Cindy Harbison, Director of Public Relations at 724.283.3198 ext. 250 or charbison@communitycareconnect.org
WYSIWYG Web Builder
Young man thumbs up
Little Girls Laughing
Attendant Care Woman talking to woman in wheelchair
About Us
Community Care Connections, Inc.
114 Skyline Drive
Butler, PA  16001-8762

724-283-3198 Telephone  | 724-282-6807 TTY
www.communitycareconnect.org
United Way Logo
 
Community Care Connections, Inc.
EMPOWERING PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES
Go to our Facebook Page
Pat Brennen, Executive Director